Ellender Memorial High School  Logo
Administration Guidance Department PBIS Policies & Procedures Alma Mater Fight Song
Art Band Business Choir Edgenuity English Family & Consumer Sciences Library Mathematics Media Arts Physical Education Science Social Studies Spanish & ESL Special Education
4-H Art Club Beta Biology Club Culture Club Drama Gaming Club Gentlemen's Club Ladies' Club Library Club National Honor Society Patriots for Christ Quiz Bowl Student Council
Sports Information Baseball Basketball Bowling Cheer Squad Cross Country Football Golf Liberty Belles Powerlifting Soccer Softball Swim Team Tennis Track & Field Volleyball
Anti-Bullying Week Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Homecoming Pink Week
English 2.jpg
English 3.jpg

English

Gifted and Talented

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period

 
Kacie Olden-Woods  kacieoldenwoods@tpsd.org 3rd (9:14-10:05)

 

English I

Picture Name  E-mail  Planning



 
Lakeisha Navy  lakeishanavy@tpsd.org 5th Period (11:34-12:25)



 
Kacie Olden-Woods kacieoldenwoods@tpsd.org 3rd Period ( 9:14- 10:05)

 

English II

Picture Name E-Mail Planning

 
Corey Bourg coreybourg@tpsd.org 3rd (9:14-10:05)

 
Naomi Faucheaux naomifaucheaux@tpsd.org 5th (11:34-12:25)

 
Kacie Olden-Woods kacieoldenwoods@tpsd.org 3rd (9:14-10:05)

 
Cally Trosclair callytrosclair@tpsd.org 3rd (9:14-10:05)

 

English III

Picture Name E-Mail Planning

 
Lanie Arcement lainearcement@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 

English IV

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Beth Bajon bethbajon@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15)

 

Technical Writing

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Corey Bourg coreybourg@tpsd.org 3rd Period (9:14-10:05) 

 
Zachariah Brewer zachariahbrewer@tpsd.org 4th Period (10:09-11:00) 

 
Kenneth Dixon  kennethdixon@tpsd.org 4th Period (10:09-11:00) 

 
Tori Louviere torilouviere@tpsd.org 3rd Period (9:14-10:05) 

 

System 44/ Read 180

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period

 
Tori Louviere torilouviere@tpsd.org 3rd Period (9:14-10:05) 

 

Speech I

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Adam Foret adamforet@tpsd.org 4th Period (10:09-11:00)

 

books.png