Ellender Memorial High School  Logo
Administration Guidance Department PBIS Policies & Procedures Alma Mater Fight Song
Art Band Business Choir Edgenuity English Family & Consumer Sciences Library Mathematics Media Arts Physical Education Science Social Studies Spanish & ESL Special Education
4-H Art Club Beta Biology Club Culture Club Drama Gaming Club Gentlemen's Club Ladies' Club Library Club National Honor Society Patriots for Christ Quiz Bowl Student Council
Sports Information Baseball Basketball Bowling Cheer Squad Cross Country Football Golf Liberty Belles Powerlifting Soccer Softball Swim Team Tennis Track & Field Volleyball
Anti-Bullying Week Class of 2018 Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Homecoming Pink Week

Mathematics

Math Essentials

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Susan Draghici susandraghici@tpsd.org 4th Period (10:09-11:00)

 
Elizabeth Naquin elizabethnaquin@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Melanie Poret melanieporet@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Valerie Scott valeriescott@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Cornell Scott  cornellscott@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 

Algebra JS / Algebra I

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 
Sherrie Dupre sherriedupre@tspd.org 6th Period (12:29-1:20)

 
Elizabeth Naquin  elizabethnaquin@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Melanie Poret melanieporet@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Cornell Scott cornellscott@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Valerie Scott  valeriescott@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 

Business Math

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Brien Delahoussaye briendelahoussaye@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 

 
Sherrie Dupre sherriedupre@tspd.org 6th Period (12:29-1:20)

 
Marcus Washington  marcuswashington@tspd.org 5th Period (11:04-11:55) 

 

Geometry

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period
Alisha Marcel  alishamarcel@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 
Melanie Poret melanieporet@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15)

 
Valerie Scott  valeriescott@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-2:15)

 

Algebra II

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Lina Solar linasolar@tpsd.org 2nd Period (8:19-9:10)

 

Financial Literacy

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period
Derek Dark derekdark@tpsd.org 2nd Period (8:19-9:10)

 
Susan Draghici susandraghici@tpsd.org 4th Period (10:09-11:00)

 

Advanced Math

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Alisha Marcel alishamarcel@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:24-1:00)

 
Rex Soule rexsoule@tpsd.org 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 

Pre-Calculus/Calculus

Rex Soule

Email: rexsoule@tpsd.org

Planning Period: 1st Period (7:19-8:15)