Skip to main content

Quote

Without a struggle, there will be no progress.

-Frederick Douglass

Social Studies

Civics

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
Carlotta Bailey carlottabailey@tpsd.org 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 
Michelle Templet  michelletemplet@tpsd.org 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 

Law Studies

Teacher: Michael Lagarde

E-Mail: michaellagarde@tpsd.org
Planning Period: 2nd Period (8:19-9:10) 


 

Government & Politics

Teacher: Joseph Foret

E-Mail: josephforet@tpsd.org
Planning Period: 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 


 

Human Geography

Teacher: Joseph Foret

E-Mail: josephforet@tpsd.org
Planning Period: 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 


 

U.S. History

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period

 
Bonnie Boudreaux bonnieboudreaux@tpsd.org 1st Period (7:19-8:15)

 
Joseph Foret josephforet@tpsd.org 1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 
Stefan Pitre  stefanpitre@tpsd.org  1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 

Geography

Picture Name E-Mail Planning Period 

 
John Haslitt  johnhaslitt@tpsd.org 7th Period (1:14-2:15) 

 
Stefan Pitre stefanpitre@tpsd.org  1st Period (7:19-8:15) 

 

World History

Teacher: John Haslitt

E-Mail: johnhaslitt@tpsd.org

Planning Period: 7th Period (1:24-2:15) 


 

socialstudies.gif

HELPFUL WEBSITES